Go Back   The Ford Barn > General Discussion > Model A (1928-31)

Sponsored Links (Register now to hide all advertisements)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-15-2014, 06:45 PM   #1
skinnyfjoe
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Salem, NH
Posts: 13
Default Wiring harness

Since I am asking questions. Im planning in doing some work on my a this winter and am contemplating a new wiring harness

Question is I have the led lights in my bumpers and would like that incorporated into the harness

Does anyone wake a harness set up like this?

Thanks
skinnyfjoe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2014, 10:18 PM   #2
Big hammer
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: Land of Lincoln
Posts: 2,508
Default Re: Wiring harness

Bratton's has many different lighting harness for different lights They
may have one your looking for
Big hammer is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links (Register now to hide all advertisements)
Old 11-16-2014, 01:49 AM   #3
verdirick
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Verdi, Nevada
Posts: 153
Smile Re: Wiring harness

Try calling Bauer Electronics in Bend, Oregon 541-389-7755. They make the Harnesses for Bratton's and Snyders and I think all other vendors. Ask to talk with Chris Olson, Owner. Think he will be happy to help you... Toured his operation at the Northwest Regional Meet last year, very impressive to say the least.
verdirick is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-16-2014, 05:52 PM   #4
skinnyfjoe
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Salem, NH
Posts: 13
Default Re: Wiring harness

Sponsored Links (Register now to hide all advertisements)
Thanks everyon
skinnyfjoe is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Sponsored Links (Register now to hide all advertisements)


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:55 AM.