Go Back   The Ford Barn > General Discussion > Model A (1928-31)

Sponsored Links (Register now to hide all advertisements)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-28-2020, 09:32 PM   #1
robert shreveport
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Shreveport,La.
Posts: 319
Default Luggage locker

Come across a trunk today and wanted to show the pictures and having problems. Iím signed in, I click on the paper clip and picked three. It says something about a token and contact administrator. Someone help me please. The trunk has a slope or radius to it on one side. I figured it would match the rear slope on a car.
robert shreveport is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-29-2020, 12:06 PM   #2
Bob Bidonde
Senior Member
 
Bob Bidonde's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Long Island, NY
Posts: 2,411
Default Re: Luggage locker

Your pictures need to be JPEG file types.
__________________
Bob Bidonde
Bob Bidonde is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links (Register now to hide all advertisements)
Old 12-29-2020, 01:08 PM   #3
Mister Moose
Senior Member
 
Mister Moose's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2020
Location: Hartford area, CT
Posts: 344
Default Re: Luggage locker

Sponsored Links (Register now to hide all advertisements)
If the file type is the issue, you can go to MS paint (An included utility with most Windows machines) open the file and save with a different file name, selecting JPEG as the file type. Then try posting.
Mister Moose is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Sponsored Links (Register now to hide all advertisements)


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:19 PM.