Go Back   The Ford Barn > General Discussion > Late V8 (1954+)

Sponsored Links (Register now to hide all advertisements)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-27-2020, 08:53 PM   #1
CrownVic55
Senior Member
 
CrownVic55's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Collinsville, OK
Posts: 117
Default Cva

Any body else having trouble logging into the Crown Victoria site?
Ben
CrownVic55 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2020, 07:02 PM   #2
mercman from oz
Senior Member
 
mercman from oz's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Queensland, Australia
Posts: 3,917
Default Re: Cva

Try this Link:- https://www.thecvaonline.com/
mercman from oz is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links (Register now to hide all advertisements)
Old 01-28-2020, 11:07 PM   #3
CrownVic55
Senior Member
 
CrownVic55's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Collinsville, OK
Posts: 117
Default Re: Cva

That is the link I have been using to log in for years. Now it says password or name incorrect. If I click on forgot password or name it opens a email box to get new. Put in e-mail and it says error-CAPTCHA not loaded, contact site admin. Guess I will e-mail them and see what the deal is. Hope the fires haven't bother you in your location.
Ben
CrownVic55 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2020, 06:19 PM   #4
alt63bird
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: outside Omaha, NE
Posts: 190
Default Re: Cva

I find the CVA site hard to use because of all the extra security crap. Even though I've been a 30+ year member I hardly go to it, which is sad.
__________________
Alan H. Tast AIA, LEED AP BD+C
Technical Director/Past President, Vintage Thunderbird Club Int'l.
http://www.vintagethunderbirdclub.net
Author, "Thunderbird 1955-1966" & "Thunderbird 50 Years"
30 year member, Crown Victoria Ass'n.
alt63bird is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2020, 06:54 PM   #5
40cpe
Senior Member
 
40cpe's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Star, MS
Posts: 3,483
Default Re: Cva

Quote:
Originally Posted by CrownVic55 View Post
That is the link I have been using to log in for years. Now it says password or name incorrect. If I click on forgot password or name it opens a email box to get new. Put in e-mail and it says error-CAPTCHA not loaded, contact site admin. Guess I will e-mail them and see what the deal is. Hope the fires haven't bother you in your location.
Ben
I can't get in with my log in info, either. When I enter my email for a password, it goes to a blank page.
40cpe is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Sponsored Links (Register now to hide all advertisements)


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:14 AM.